fb
fb
LkN
Close Print
Welcome! Guest


800-732-9464 Free Demo

FREE Product Demonstrations

These live, free, one-hour online demonstrations will give you an introduction to our software. You will learn how to “get started” in and learn the benefits of the software and how to implement them into your operation. Please see below for the dates and times of upcoming demonstrations.

If you don’t see a time or date that works for you, please contact Red Wing Software, and we will create a Web session just for you.

If you have any questions, or to schedule a personalized Web session contact our sales consultants at 800-732-9464 or email us at webdemos@redwingsoftware.com.

Online Product Demonstration Schedules

To register for an online demonstration click on the product name to expand it, then select a session from the list, and click on the REGISTER button for that session (located on the right-hand side of the table).

Hide All | Show All
CenterPoint Accounting Software
 
CenterPoint Accounting for Agriculture
 
CenterPoint Fund Accounting
 
CenterPoint Payroll
 

These live, online product demonstrations listed above, provide more information to prospective customers prior to purchasing the product.

*If you are a current customer looking for training, please click here to view all training options available.

Session Schedules
April 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, April 30, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 4Register
May 2014
Tuesday, May 06, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, May 07, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, May 13, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, May 14, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, May 20, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, May 21, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, May 27, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, May 28, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
June 2014
Tuesday, June 03, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, June 04, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, June 10, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, June 11, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, June 17, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, June 18, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, June 24, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, June 25, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Session Schedules
April 2014
Monday, April 28, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, April 30, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
May 2014
Monday, May 05, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, May 07, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Monday, May 12, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, May 14, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Monday, May 19, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, May 21, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, May 28, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
June 2014
Monday, June 02, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, June 04, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Monday, June 09, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, June 11, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Monday, June 16, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, June 18, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Monday, June 23, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Wednesday, June 25, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Monday, June 30, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Session Schedules
May 2014
Thursday, May 01, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, May 08, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, May 15, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Friday, May 23, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, May 29, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
June 2014
Thursday, June 05, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, June 12, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, June 19, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, June 26, 20141:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Session Schedules
April 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 3Register
May 2014
Thursday, May 01, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, May 06, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, May 08, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, May 13, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, May 15, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, May 20, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, May 22, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, May 27, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, May 29, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
June 2014
Tuesday, June 03, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, June 05, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, June 10, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, June 12, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, June 17, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, June 19, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Tuesday, June 24, 20142:00 PM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register
Thursday, June 26, 201410:00 AM Central  Reservations Remaining 5Register

Company:

News:

Web Site:

Address:

Phone:

  • Toll-free: 800-732-9464
  • Local: 651-388-1106
  • Fax: 651-388-7950

Thursday, April 24, 2014